ethernet orchestra

Sunday 25th – Ethernet Orchestra @ Kunstmuhle

Comments Off on Sunday 25th – Ethernet Orchestra @ Kunstmuhle

2pm CET
10pm Sydney
8am Montreal & New York

Listen http://www.ustream.tv/channel/ethernet-orchestra


24th & 25th Networked Improvisation Sessions

Comments Off on 24th & 25th Networked Improvisation Sessions

Ethernet Orchestra will be improvising online Saturday 24th for two hours from 2pm CET, 1pm GMT and 8am in New York and Montreal.

Sunday 25th live gallery performance at Kunstmuhle, Braunschweig Germany. 2pm CET, 1pm GMT and 8am in New York and Montreal.

Both performances are being streamed at http://www.ustream.tv/user/blackhole-factory

Performers include
Peyman Sayyadi, Montreal
Richard Lainhart New York
Martin Slawig, Elke Utermöhlen, Roger Mills Braunschweig, Germany
Yavuz Uydu, Sydney
Chris Vine, Londrina Brazil

These sessions are being recorded for an album release and radio feature by ZKM’s DGEM Webradio.